Blaxican Records


MNSKP was founded in April of 2006 by Mia Borders, Pablo Gonzalez, Nick Hingel, Sally Hingel, Kyle Sclafani, and Travis Blotsky in New Orleans, LA. The group released two EPs under the moniker – 2007’s “the ep” and 2008’s “The Nashville Cuts”before dropping the band name and releasing further recordings under the name Mia Borders.